Copy of Kindergarten Round Up (2).png

2021-2022 Board Members

McKenzie Phillips

Heather Reitz


Vice President

Bonnie Barrett

School Liaison

DeAnn Prettyman

School Liaison

Valerie Holmes

Senior Treasurer & Spirit Wear Coordinator

Melissa Trump

Junior Treasurer & Spirit Wear Distributor

Devon Swartz

Fundraising Coordinator

Lisa Moreau

Fundraising Coordinator

Heidi Maggio

Compassion in Action


Jayme Rayne

Media Manager

Renee Worthington


Are you interested in serving on the board or volunteering your time in some capacity?
Not sure who to contact? Send us an email at or contact us here.

We'll point you in the right direction!​

One of the greatest gifts you can give is your time.